

Britwell Campus: 01753 521215



Senior Leadership Team

Sarah Mijatovich Headteacher

Jo Evans School Business Manager

Tamara Brown
Deputy Headteacher Town Hall

Reshma Kapadia
Deputy Headteacher Town Hall

Safiyyah Ansari Year 5/6 Phase Leader Town Hall Catherine Corbitt
Deputy Headteacher Britwell

Terrina Lake
Deputy Headteacher Britwell

Sukh Sidhu Year 5/6 Phase Leader Britwell



Farah Lashari
Early Years Lead Britwell

Zaiban Nisa Reception Lead Britwell

Chloe Padgham Year 1 Lead Britwell

Sarah Thorpe
Year 2 Lead Britwell

Laurret Williams
Year 3 Lead Britwell

Lizzie Dowling
Year 4 Lead Britwell

Saarah Mohammed Year 5 Lead Britwell

Sukh Sidhu Year 6 Lead Britwell

Vacant SENCO Britwell



Deepti Deepak
Early Years Lead Town Hall

Stephanie Dews Year 1 Lead Town Hall

Mel Wakeman Year 2 Lead Town Hall

Bernadeta Gillani Year 3 Lead Town Hall

Jasmeet Nandhra Year 4 Lead Town Hall

Aniqa Ali Year 5 Lead Town Hall

Safiyyah Ansari Year 6 Lead Town Hall

Sarah Squires
SENCO Town Hall



Simone Belgrave
Safeguarding Manager

Jo Morrison
Site & Compliance Manager

Ellie Bullen HR Officer

Vacant Post Office Manager

Melanie Sinclair Catering Manager Britwell



Helen Airs Student Support Manager

David Powell IT & Data Manager

Charlotte Evans Finance Manager

Nicky Whitaker Attendance Manager

Karan Birk
Catering Manager Town Hall



Subject Leaders

Sarah Thorpe Reading Lead

Jasmeet Nandhra Writing Lead

Safiyyah Ansari DT & Computing Lead

Sukh Sidhu History & Geography Lead

> Saarah Mohammed Art & Design Lead

Chloe Padgham PSHE Lead

Shannen O'Connor Maths Lead

Aniqa Ali Science Lead

Annie Turnbull Music Lead

Freya Ferguson RE Lead

Gema Gomez MFL Lead

Chris Hicks PE Lead